Novel info

Nine Astra Skies

Nine Astra Skies

Alternative names:

9AS, Nine Heavenly Star Art, 九星天辰诀





Nine Astra Skies

Rating: 8.3/10 from 1288 ratings

A mystical presence known as The Flying Dagger brought him, an orphan in his world into the realm of the Nine Astra Skies. Ye Chen is a teenage boy tasked with saving his clan — the Ye Clan — from the complete annihilation by their sworn enemies — the Yun Clan.

Join Ye Chen as he embarks on a journey to grow stronger and discover the world in which humans, Beasts and Celestial Beasts coexist with powerful forces that inhabit the world, like Daemon Kings and Divine Beasts.

Chapter List